Blog - Melissa Toledo
  • Blog

Feed from our Tumblr Blog: toledo-images.tumblr.com

  • Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:11:08 -0700



    Full day photo shoot today around and in the Oregon State Capital. Senators here we come!! #MelissaToledo , #Photographer . (at Oregon State Capitol)

  • Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:31:35 -0700



    A twilight scene from my #backyard w our #gnome.

  • Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:39:54 -0700

  • Tue, 04 Apr 2017 15:14:07 -0700

  • Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:03:35 -0700



    (Portland, OR) Iโ€™m so happy I grabbed my camera right before I walked out the door. It allowed me to take this awesome candid moment of Tracy and her #chicken. :)

  • Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:29:23 -0700



    Event photography has its perks. Including smooches from friends who are happy to see you. :)  
    Photo by my buddy and fellow photog Michael Zaugg.

  • Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:12:57 -0700



    Loving this recent shot I took of Stephanie Celine. 

  • Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:32:31 -0700



    Getting ready for my group shoot at the #Monaco #hotel . (at Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland)

  • Sat, 18 Mar 2017 14:22:57 -0700



    Loving my new #lamp . I bought it at the #grimm warehouse sale for just $7.50 !! So fracken cool ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ฝ

  • Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:42:14 -0800



    #meow

    #feline #catoftheday #cats_of_instagram #cat #pet #pets_of_instagram

  • Mon, 06 Mar 2017 12:38:23 -0800





    (#Portland, OR) Model session with Photographer Melissa Toledo. Featuring Stephanie Celine.

    www.melissatoledo.com

  • Thu, 02 Mar 2017 12:59:03 -0800



    (#Portland, OR) Model session with Lady Wolf. Melissa Toledo, Photographer. 

  • Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:47:13 -0800



    Iโ€™m shooting tonight at the #Roseland Theater. This is me standing in front of the movie screen which is playing a live feed of the stage upstairs.

    #photographer #silhouette (at Roseland Theater)

  • Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:45:20 -0800



    Lovely photo created by #MelissaToledo at our new studio.  Featuring model Tish Nicc.
    http://www.melissatoledo.com .

  • Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:25:27 -0800





    Love these images I took yesterday of model Tish Nicc.
    Image by Photographer Melissa Toledo of Toledo Images
    http://www.melissatoledo.com
    #fitness #fitnessmotivation #fitgirl #feelingood

  • Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:33:44 -0800



    When trying out some photo techniques in my new studio, itโ€™s so cool to have a daughter who rocks! 

  • Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:34:39 -0800



    One of my #Valentines # flowers ๐Ÿ˜

  • Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:17:22 -0800



    I had the honor of being invited to Benson Polytechnic High School to speak with students about Career Exploration. We had an awesome time yesterday doing a Master Photography Class with the students. Thanks Sarah and Mr Williams !

  • Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:19:28 -0800



    Made it!!! Now letโ€™s see if I can find some aspirin for under $10 ๐Ÿ˜œ

  • Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:18:29 -0800



    On my way to Vegas. Iโ€™m actually at an awesome stop over spot. Iโ€™ve even taken my jacket off ๐Ÿ˜œ

Powered by SmugMug Log In